USGS - science for a changing world

U.S. Geological Survey - The National Map Partner & User Engagment

Home           Partner Engagement         

Skip Links

User Engagement Home >> >> Community of Use Liaisons: Geologic Hazards
Community of Use (COU) Liaisons: Geologic Hazards
Carol Ostergren Carol L. Ostergren
Sacramento, CA
916-278-9510
costergren@usgs.gov
  Craig Neidig Craig A. Neidig
Charleston, WV
304-347-5130 x237
cneidig@usgs.gov
Tom Carlson Tom Carlson
Tacoma, WA
253-552-1682
tcarlson@usgs.gov
Christopher Cretini Christopher Cretini
Lafayette, LA
337-266-8621
cretinic@usgs.gov
James Langtry James Langtry
Lincoln, NE
402-328-4128
jlangtry@usgs.gov
Charles Hickman Charles E. Hickman
Columbus, OH
614-430-7768
chickman@usgs.gov
 

 Free document viewers: Adobe Reader | Microsoft Word | Microsoft Excel | Microsoft Powerpoint
 

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://liaisons.usgs.gov/communities/geologic_hazards_liaisons.html
Page Contact Information: The National Map
Page Last Modified: Friday, 13-Jun-2014 08:56:34 EDT