USGS - science for a changing world

U.S. Geological Survey - The National Map Partner & User Engagment

Home           Contacts           Partner Engagement         

Skip Links

User Engagement Home >> >> Community of Use Liaisons: Water Resources
Community of Use (COU) Liaisons: Water Resources
George Heleine George F. Heleine
Jackson, MS
601-933-2950
gheleine@usgs.gov
  David Nail David S. Nail
Indianapolis, IN
317-600-2722
dnail@usgs.gov
Drew Decker Drew Decker
San Diego, CA
619-225-6430
ddecker@usgs.gov
Ingrid Landgraf Ingrid M. Landgraf
Lawrence, KS
785-832-3566
imlandgraf@usgs.gov
Shelley Silch Shelley L. Silch
Urbana, IL
217-328-9732
ssilch@usgs.gov
Roger Barlow Roger A. Barlow
Reston, VA
703-648-5189
rbarlow@usgs.gov
Gary Merrill Gary L. Merrill
Columbia, SC
803-750-6124
glmerrill@usgs.gov
Peter Steeves Associate Liaison
Peter A. Steeves
Northborough, MA
508-490-5054
psteeves@usgs.gov
Doug Freehafer Associate Liaison
Douglas A. Freehafer
Troy, NY
518-285-5620
dfreehaf@usgs.gov
Silvia Terziotti Associate Liaison
Silvia Terziotti
Raleigh, NC
919-571-4090
seterzio@usgs.gov
Dan Walters Daniel H. Walters
Augusta, ME
207-622-8201 x128
danwalters@usgs.gov
Ron Wencl Ronald A. Wencl
Mounds View, MN
763-783-3207
rwencl@usgs.gov
 

 Free document viewers: Adobe Reader | Microsoft Word | Microsoft Excel | Microsoft Powerpoint
 

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://liaisons.usgs.gov/communities/water_resources_liaisons.html
Page Contact Information: The National Map
Page Last Modified: Monday, 25-Feb-2013 09:18:18 EST